Monthly Calendar

May Calendar of Events

Graduate Sunday, May 1

9:00 AM        Last Children’s Sunday School

9:00 AM        Adult Sunday School

10:00 AM      Fellowship @ UMC

10:30 AM      Worship @ UMC w/communion

 

Tuesday, May 3

5:30 PM         TLC meets in the Sanctuary

 

Wednesday, May 4

3:30 PM         Last 5th/6th Grade Bible School

5:30 PM         Bell Choir Practice

7:00 PM         Vocal Choir Practice

 

Sunday, May 8

9:00 AM        Adult Sunday School

10:00 AM      Fellowship @ UMC

10:30 AM      Worship @ UMC

 

Wednesday, May 11

5:30 PM         Bell Choir Practice

7:00 PM         Vocal Choir Practice

 

Sunday, May 15

9:00 AM        Adult Sunday School

10:00 AM      Fellowship @ UMC

10:30 AM      Worship @ UMC

2:00 PM         Mother’s Day Celebration

 

Wednesday, May 18

5:30 PM         Bell Choir Practice

7:00 PM         Vocal Choir Practice

 

Sunday, May 22

8:00 AM        Worship @ Camp Norwesca

8:30 AM        Fellowship @ Camp Norwesca

9:00 AM        Adult Sunday School

10:00 AM      Fellowship @ UMC

10:30 AM      Worship @ UMC

 

Tuesday, May 24

5:30 PM         TLC meets in the Sanctuary

 

Wednesday, May 25

5:30 PM         Bell Choir Practice

7:00 PM         Vocal Choir Practice

 

Sunday, May 29

8:00 AM        Worship @ Camp Norwesca

8:30 AM        Fellowship @ Camp Norwesca

9:00 AM        Adult Sunday School

10:00 AM      Fellowship @ UMC

10:30 AM      Worship @ UMC

 

Tuesday, May 31

5:30 PM         TLC meets in the Sanctuary